icon-account icon-glass

Contact


Spartan School Supplies
ABN 25 400 763 022

 

School World Retail Store: 
210 - 214 Canterbury Road
Bayswater North VIC 3151

Head Office:
575 Burwood Highway
Knoxfield VIC 3180

 

 

Online Shopping & General Enquiries

Free Call: 1800 815 557

Email: info@spartanss.com.au

Fax: (03) 9801 0077

Sales Representatives for Wholesale Customers

Victoria

Central & West

Allison Roughsedge
0411 340 003
allison@spartanss.com.au

East

Julie Lee
0411 116 320
julie.lee@spartanss.com.au

New South Wales & ACT

South Sydney, Sutherland, Illawarra & ACT

Regina Howell
0412 991 477
regina.howell@spartanss.com.au

North Sydney, Newcastle, Central & North Coast

Michelle Miller
0412 422 463
michelle.miller@spartanss.com.au

Central Sydney & Western Region

Caroline Nikiforidis
0411 473 240
caroline@spartanss.com.au

Queensland

West/North Brisbane, Sun. Coast & North QLD

Keith Davidson
0412 328 637
keith.davidson@spartanss.com.au

Gold Coast & South/East Brisbane

Kirstin English
0487 922 780
kirstin.english@spartanss.com.au

Western Australia

South of the river

Karen Turnbull
0401 450 779
karen.turnbull@spartanss.com.au

North of the river

Vanessa Howes
0412 668 808
vanessa.howes@spartanss.com.au

South Australia & NT

New Zealand

Jody Playford
0412 574 320
jody.playford@spartanss.com.au

Tradebrands NZ Ltd
+64 9427 3812